Medborgarbandet - S/T [Vinyl]

Medborgarbandet - S/T [Vinyl]


Artist: Medborgarbandet
Title: Medborgarbandet
Label: Adrian Recordings
Format: 12” Vinyl
Release date: March 9, 2018

Track listing:
1. Var ligger Sverige?
Artists: Nina Persson, Moto Boy, Thomas Öberg, !Regeringen
2. Köp maj
Artists: Panda da Panda, Thomas Öberg
3. Jag står inte ut men jag slutar aldrig kämpa
Artist: Kristin Amparo
4. Ligg lågt
Artists: !Regeringen, Thomas Öberg, Nina Persson, Moto Boy, Selma Modéer Wiking
5. BMF
Artists: Thomas Öberg, JOY, !Regeringen

Listen on Spotify

Medborgarbandet is a performance and music collective consisting of some of Sweden’s most interesting, strong and successful artists, dancers, actors, acrobats etc. One of many results of this creative flood is this EP. You’ll find powerful, compassionate and emotional songs that will make you want to both dance and cry.

Add To Cart